Matjaž Barič
ravnatelj
matjaz.baric@guest.arnes.si
 Tanja Starašinič
 računovodja in tajnica
 os-msn-crnomelj@guest.arnes.si
 Darinka Jerman
 svetovalna delavka
 darinka.jerman@guest.arnes.si
 Klavdija Žalec
 svetovalna delavka
 klavdia.zalec@gmail.com
 Vlasta Lah
 logopedinja
 lah.vlasta@gmail.com 

 

Ana Hanzelj ana.hanzelj@gmail.com Razredničarka 1., 2. razreda
Dijana Brinac dijana.crnic@gmail.com Razredničarka 3. razreda
Maja Rakar maja.rakar@guest.arnes.si Razredničarka 4., 5. razreda
Monika Mihelič monika.mihelic@guest.arnes.si Razredničarka 6., 7. razreda
Marko Šikonja msikon@gmail.com Razrednik 8., 9. razreda
Agota Petric agi.holecz@gmail.com Razredničarka PPVI I, II
Indira Videtič Indira.videtic@gmail.com Razredničarka PPVI III
Tina Črnič tina.crnic@guest.arnes.si Razredničarka PPVI IV, V

 

Nejc Adlešič nejc.adlesic@gmail.com
Nina Aupič ninaaupic@gmail.com
Romana Andrejka Kavčič  ljubezenmir@gmail.com
Helena Banovec  helena.banovec@gmail.com
Bjanka Bogovac  bjanka.bogovac@gmail.com
Ana Dorini  analeskovec@gmail.com
Katarina Konda  katarina.konda@gmail.com
Tadeja Malnarič Miketič  tadeja.malnaric@gmail.com
Mateja Medvešek Rjavec  mateja.m.rjavec@gmail.com
Nace Mirosavljević  nacmir318@gmail.com
Judita Rupnik  judita.rupnik@gmail.com
Saša Schweiger  sasha.schweiger@gmail.com
Andreja Schwenner  andrejapotocar@gmail.com
Jana Vranešič  jana.vranesic@gmail.com

 

Urška Klobučar ursulaklo@gmail.com
Barbara Skušek barbara.skusek@gmail.com
Renata Šujica renata.sujica@guest.arnes.si
Katja Bahor katja.bahor@gmail.com
Robert Strmec robert.strmec@amis.net
Jože Štukelj stukelj.joze@gmail.com
Mira Draganjac